2021 Italy National Series


The new Italian Series will be held in 5 very different races. It starts from the adrenaline-filled course of Maggiora with the Super, it passes by the historical San Felice Circeo (new 2021) with the Beast, from Cesenatico with the Sprint, it climbs the peaks of the Dolomites with the Beast of Alleghe-Civetta and concludes with the Super of Misano-Cattolica, for an adrenalinc finale with a sea view.

The complete schedule:

Wealthy monetary prizes are provided for the series 2021. 

More information will be provided soon HERE.